A direct and professional course to your goal.

Finding the right staff for an organisation only works when you know both the people and the work they do. Whether it’s drive engineering, automation, robotics or machine tool building – that’s where BMC consultants feel most at home.

Experts engaged in your success

WIN WINSuccess breeds trust. Trust breeds success!

Top-notch corporate references give us a competitive edge. We build on this with our contacts to excellent candidates.

As human resource experts, we know where to find potential job candidates, what they’re currently doing and what their strengths are. But we also explore the organisation’s concrete requirements at great depth.

We then make targeted, custom-fitted connections, thus laying the foundation for success.

Our focus is on the rigorous search for qualified technical and leadership personnel – that is, classic headhunting. But we prefer the term ‘Professional Search’ because our quest is serious and meticulous.

What we do is more like matchmaking: we bring people and organisations together. It’s our passion!

Experts in mechanical engineering

“Experts recruiting experts” – that’s our credo at BMC.

As experienced engineers and consultants, we know the industry inside-out and have spent years working in senior positions in mechanical engineering.

Our focal point is Germany: We place and recruit worldwide for key positions in German businesses. Or we find experts for foreign corporations that want to expand their footprint in Germany.

Our industry expertise encompasses:

  • Mechanical and plant engineering
  • Machine tooling
  • Robotics and automation
  • Electrical engineering
  • Drive and conveyor technology
  • Automotive
  • Plastics technology
  • Tool and mould design and construction
  • Industry 4.0

Today, we use our industry experience specifically to find – and promote – technical and managerial personnel for the mechanical and plant engineering fields. Our clients range from the largest publically-traded enterprises to Hidden Champions of the SME sector that are striving for leadership in their respective market niches.

Excellence for organisations

Success through strategy

So that you can continue writing your company’s history, we bridge the gap between people and organisation to provide you the ultimate in recruitment consulting. As a trusted partner, we’re happy to provide proof of the sustainability and excellence of our philosophy and services.

We take traditional values seriously. We cooperate confidentially and loyally with the people at all technical and leadership levels throughout the company. We’re passionate about providing competent employees to increase the competitiveness and added value of our clients’ organisations.

Our experienced consultants utilise both classic and future-oriented recruitment strategies. We offer our customers a complete package: ranging from the ultimate in headhunting – Direct Search – to Professional Search and Expert Search, through to ad placement services.

Schnell und professionell an Ihr Ziel.

Die optimalen Mitarbeiter für ein Unternehmen zu finden, gelingt am besten, wenn man die Menschen und Ihre Arbeit kennt. Ob Antriebstechnik, Automation, Robotics oder Werkzeugmaschinen – hier sind die Berater von BMC zuhause.

Experten für Ihren Erfolg

Tafel - Erfolg Maschinenbau

Erfolg schafft Vertrauen. Vertrauen schafft Erfolg.

Erstklassige Referenzen auf Unternehmensseite geben uns Vorsprung. Mit Kontakten zu exzellenten Kandidaten bauen wir diesen weiter aus.

Als Personalberater wissen und recherchieren wir, wo potentielle Kandidaten zu finden sind, woran sie arbeiten und welche Stärken sie haben. Auf der anderen Seite setzen wir uns intensiv mit den konkreten Anforderungen in den Unternehmen auseinander.

Gezielt schaffen wir passgenaue Verbindungen und legen damit die Basis für Ihren Erfolg.

Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf der persönlichen Suche geeigneter Fach- und Führungskräfte – dem klassischen Headhunting. Wir bevorzugen den Begriff „Professional Search“, schließlich suchen wir ernsthaft und akribisch.

Uns geht es darum, ideale Paare zu finden. Menschen und Unternehmen nachhaltig zusammenzubringen, dafür engagieren wir uns!

Experten im Maschinenbau

„Experten finden Experten“ – unter diesem Motto arbeiten wir bei BMC.

Als erfahrene Ingenieure und Berater kennen wir die Industrie und haben selbst lange Jahre im Maschinenbau in leitenden Positionen gearbeitet.

Unser Dreh- und Angelpunkt dabei ist Deutschland: Wir vermitteln und besetzten Schlüsselpositionen in der deutschen Wirtschaft weltweit. Oder finden Experten für ausländische Unternehmen, die in Deutschland einen eigenen Standort besitzen und ausbauen.

Unser Branchenkompetenz:

  • Maschinen- und Anlagenbau
  • Werkzeugmaschinen
  • Robotik und Automation
  • Elektrotechnik
  • Antriebs- und Fördertechnik
  • Automotive
  • Kunststofftechnik
  • Werkzeug- und Formenbau
  • Industrie 4.0

Unsere Industrie-Erfahrung nutzen wir heute, um gezielt Fach- und Führungskräfte für den Maschinen- und Anlagenbau zu finden – und zu fördern. Hidden Champions im Mittelstand, die als Marktführer in ihrer Nische die Welt erobern, zählen dabei ebenso zu unseren Mandanten wie börsennotierte Industrieunternehmen.

Excellence für Unternehmen

Erfolg durch Strategie

Um Ihre Unternehmensgeschichte erfolgreich weiterzuführen, bieten wir Ihnen in einem balancierten Zusammenspiel zwischen Unternehmen und Menschen eine Spitzenleistung in der Personalberatung. Als verläßlicher Partner stellen wir Ihnen gerne die Nachhaltigkeit unserer Philosophie und Excellence unter Beweis.

Traditionelle Werte nehmen wir ernst. Vertrauensvoll und loyal arbeiten wir mit den Menschen auf allen Fach- und Führungsebenen in den Unternehmen zusammen. Wir arbeiten mit Leidenschaft daran, die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und Wertschöpfung unserer Mandanten mit kompetenten Mitarbeitern weiter zu erhöhen.

Unsere erfahrenen Berater nutzen sowohl klassische, als auch zukunftsweisende Wege der Personalbeschaffung. Wir bieten unseren Kunden die gesamte Palette: angefangen mit der Königsdisziplin Direktsuche als Direct Search, dem Headhunting als Professional und Expert Search, bis hin zum Anzeigenservice.